Everything is my fault isn't it? The stress, the anger, the money problems, everything you complain about is my fault isn't it? You expect me to do so many things at once that I can't even do them in the time you give me. I do what I can and if I do everything and still have time I WILL do extra if I'm not tired. Remember that I'm a junior with no driver license, no job, just school and a butt load of homework and chores. I wake up at 3:50-4:30 a.m and stay awake till at least 3-4 p.m dealing with school, chores and homework. School is stressful for me as work is for you. I come home take care of my dog like I always do and do the dishes, clean the living room and vaccum if I'm able to reach the vaccum. So of course I'm going to take a nap. So don't bitch at me saying that I don't do anything around the house, don't yell at me saying I'm lazy, and don't yell at me just because I did something wrong. Guess what, I have no guidense. I'm doing things on my own when I can. You're hardly ever home and when you are, you're either sleeping, working or on the damn phone. When I ask you something you always have an attitude and give me a lecture for a simple yes or no question. I'm sick and tired of being treated like either I don't exist or a servant. I don't have guidense because you're never there for me when I need you and when you are there for me, you ask the most stupidest or most awkwardest questions I can't even comprehend. Yes I know you have work to do almost 24/7 but I'm your daughter. Aren't I more apportant than anything? Apparently not. You even said that you're life was way better before I came along. You wonder why I'm always in my room or always making plans I with my friends. You complain that I don't talk to you but how can I when you always yell at me or never have time?


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.